Home About Jones PR Capabilities Case Studies Blog Contact Us
Contact Us

Let's Talk

Oklahoma City

228 Robert S. Kerr, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-516-9686
Fax: 405-516- 9685
info@jones.pr

Tulsa

918-878-7732
info@jones.pr

Connect

The Team

We are Jones PR

  • Brenda Jones Barwick, APR
    President and CEO

    brenda@jones.pr
    O: (405) 516-9686
    C: (405) 831-5548

    Image
  • Joshua Harlow
    Senior Vice President

    joshua@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-850-4471

    Image
  • Beverly Hedges
    Vice President of Operations

    beverly@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-819-3557

    Image
  • Chip Carter
    Vice President

    chip@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-550-7691

    Image
  • Taylor Ketchum
    Director | Consumer and Digital Marketing

    taylor@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-834-2537

    Image
  • Suzanne Singleterry
    Director | Public Affairs

    suzanne@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-570-5383

    Image
  • Connie Pearson
    Director | Tulsa

    connie@jones.pr
    O: 918-878-7732
    C: 918-264-0625

    Image
  • James Bost
    Director | Leadership and Insights

    james@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-623-6606

    Image
  • Kelly Arnold, APR
    Senior Account Executive

    kelly@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-406-9554

    Image
  • Mitch Steichen
    Account Executive

    mitch@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 580-336-1848

    Image
  • Gilles Weingart
    Assistant Creative Director

    gilles@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686

    Image
  • Meghan Jackson
    Account Executive

    meghan@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686

    Image
  • Adam Maxey
    Assistant Account Executive

    adam@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 405-637-1933

    Image
  • Jake Pasdach
    Account Coordinator & Associate Editor of The Oklahoma 100

    jake@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686
    C: 918-639-8031

    Image
  • Emily H. Long
    Associate

    Wiley@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686

    Image
  • Page Jones
    Associate

    Page@jones.pr
    O: 405-516-9686

    Image